5 Times Gigi Hadid Wore White From Head To Toe

Gigi Hadid is one person who is still a firm believer in wearing white after Labor Day.

She’s been photographed wearing all white on multiple occasions, and every time I see a photo of these awesome outfits, I can’t help but question my own predictable, all-black ensembles.

I should probably mention that she’s a model and meant to look good wearing everything, but whenever I wear this color, I can’t help but feel bloated and anxious about spilling something on it – something I’ve done on too many occasions.

Here are a few of her all-white outfits, for anyone looking for some style inspiration:

Originally published on FlockU
Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

