#Trending: Embroidery

This will be the first post in a series about fashion trends that are popular at the current moment. The trend I’ll be focusing on today happens to be one of my favorites: embroidery.

I’m in love with everything embroidered whether it be shoes, shirts, or jeans. Any time I’m shopping and see something embroidered I have to restrain myself from buying it.

These are a few embroidered items that I’m totally in love with and think would make great pieces in anyone’s closet.

How do you feel about this fashion trend?

Embroidered jeans

Embroidered sneakers

Embroidered satin shirt

Embroidered jeans

Embroidered tee

Embroidered backpack

Embroidered off the shoulder top

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

