Makeup For Any Occasion

Hereย are a few of my favorite cosmetics as of late. As you can see, most of them are nude/blush/brown tones, I find that those shades are the most versatile and are also incredibly flattering for my (and any) skintone. I think the newly-popular “nudes” are one of the best directions makeup has gone in a long time. Even though “nude” can mean something different to everyone (and every skin tone), I think the concept of a natural-ish makeup thatย brings out a person’s inner beauty is really sweet.

The products listed below are some that I simply couldn’t live without. Let me know if you own any of them!

Mascara
Liquid Lipstick
Tinted Lip Balm
Cream Blush
Liquid Eyeshadow
Powder Foundation
Liquid Foundation

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

